To delete an object, just Drag & Drop it onto the trash panel, then it will be deleted and stored in the trash (only for patches, racks and workspaces).
To restore an item, simply Drag & drop it from the trash to the workspace or the place you want
Each time you save a workspace, rack or patch, Usine stores the old version in the trash.
In other words trash-panel contains the history of your racks, patches and workspaces. They can be restored a any time.
Deletes all the files in the trash.
Max number of files allowed in the trash. Older items will be definitively deleted.
The trash can take a large space on your hard disk.
version 3.0.174Edit All Pages