Properties of the settings-panel network tab.
Network and share options. See share-patches for more info.
When ON, the Patch will be available and visible on any of the computers running Usine on your local network.
Sends a command to your local network to refresh the Patch (if shared) on others computers.
You can choose here with which computers you share this Patch by entering their names in the list.